And now it’s time to . . .

Well . . . if we’ve gotten to this post publishing, that must mean that I’ve decided to give the blog a rest for a while.  I’m not out of ideas, but even with three posts every two weeks, keeping a blog schedule can be taxing, and there are some other things I’d really like to spend more time doing, like music and such.  We’ll see what happens with that.  I plan to return, but I don’t want to set any dates.  I know that I want to have three months of material ready to go first, though.  I’ve got some stuff in the works, but I don’t want to feel pressured to get to it.

So until then, please enjoy what we have so far.  I’m going outside for a while . . .

Leave a Reply

