Update.

I’m planning on writing a rant on something here in a second, seeing as I have no other constructive way to use my Wednesday night, but in the meantime I wanted to share with everyone and anyone that reads this blog my recent re-vamping of my profile page on my high school reunion site. I think it’s even funnier. Here is the link, and it should work because I turned off the privacy setting. If it doesn’t work, please please please tell me so I can figure something else out.

The photo is, in reality, from 1986 or 1987, and is my parents Milton and Debi, my brothers Gavin and Nathan, and myself.

Only one person – ONE! – bothered to point out that my last picture (which was actually Brandon Feicho and Tim Reeves on Halloween a few years ago; 2005 I think) wasn’t actually me. And when I challenged her observation, she never responded. meh. So that confirms once and for all that I’m really just entertaining myself with this stuff, and I’m okay with that.

2 responses to “Update.

  1. So, you’re saying with that picture that you’ve aged much since being in Seattle and grew Lyle back? Yikes.

    By the way, I just about called him Lester, not Lyle. Please explain to me why you didn’t call him Lester. If you think about it for about 2 seconds, you realize how much better of a name this is.

  2. The reason, Drew, is because with my appearance that that stage in my life, I didn’t need to give anyone any more ammunition than they already had.

Leave a Reply

